top of page

Congratulations to the 2023 High School Scholarship Award Recipients!

Updated: Jun 21, 2023

The Brazosport Section of the American Chemical Society would like to congratulate Jennifer Ontiveros (Brazosport High School) and Minnie Tran (Brazoswood High School) as the recipients of the 2023 Brazosport High School Scholarship! We would also like to recognize Alisa Zamora (Brazoswood High School) and Ramon Lerma (Brazosport High School) with honorable mentions for their strong applications and accomplishments. The award recognizes and celebrates an outstanding academic achievement and the student’s plan to continue their education in a Chemistry-related field at the college or university level. This annual scholarship is sponsored by the Brazosport ACS Local Section. For more details visit our website: High School Student Scholarship | ACS Brazosport

22 views0 comments


bottom of page