top of page

Congratulations to the 2024 ACS Brazosport Board!

Happy New Year Brazosport County! Lets welcome the newly elected board members:

Chair Elect: Poulami Dutta

Treasurer: Ling Zhang-Watson

Secretary: Yifan Dong

Director Praveen Boopalachandran

And the Chair: Ana Nuñez and Past Chair: Avery Brown

And wish them a very productive year (with our help and support).

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page